Comic: Nature of the Game

I figured I might as well post the comic strips here on the blog as well. I don’t really like the way actually viewing the strip on stripgenerator works. There’s a lot of extra clicking involved, considering that actually reading, commenting and rating the strips should be one of the site’s primary function, second only to, well, creating the strips.

Nature of the Game

Nature of the Game

I’m sure many EVE players recognize themselves here. Sometimes the game is all about managing your skills. I for one am fairly certain I’ve logged more hours with EVEMon than with the game proper.

~ by Shaun Livingstone on November 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
