Semper EVE – the comic

Not sure if this is going to be a one-shot or not, but it’s a fun little tool nevertheless. Might take some time to get used to.

But never mind that. Hear ye, hear ye, having succumbed to the allure of stripgenerator.com I’ve gone forth and created the first ever Semper EVE comic strip. Soon to be syndicated and distributed via all the major newspapers, no doubt. The name of those newspapers? All of them, d’uh!

It contains humor of an adult (read: filthy) nature, because that’s the only one I know.

Introducing... me!

Introducing... me!

Update: the first strip inserted, for your viewing pleasure.

~ by Shaun Livingstone on November 14, 2008.

3 Responses to “Semper EVE – the comic”

  1. THAT WAS AWESOME!

    FYI, vanilla is quite the commodity and used to be very exotic.

  2. Hee hee hee! Read and giggled lots! Added you as a favorite on the stripgenerator site. I need to make some more Hellcats comics!

  3. Thanks for the comments *swoon*. Stripgenerator is actually awesome (barring some annoying bugs), especially for me who always fancied that I’d like a comic of my own, but who can’t draw for shite (if Arts hadn’t become a selective after a certain grade it would’ve pulled down my GPA something awfully….)

Leave a Reply

 
