Comic: Love you long time

Love you long time

Love you long time

I guess it’s a bit too late to bitch about Ozzy prostituting himself for money. I mean, we all remember The Osbournes. Even so, I don’t know what kind of living expenses he has, but does he really need more money at this point? Or maybe he’s donating a lot of money to charity? One can dream and hope.

if anyone’s offended about me sniping at his kids, meh, deal with it.

If you want to see the Prince of Darkness turning tricks for the mighty dollar, check out the ad on Kotaku.

There’s a lot that can be said about this, but noone’s said it better than the great Bill Hicks. There’s a clip here, and the sound quality is bad (the version here is also the one with the canned laughter, I know this because I own the DVD), and the relevant section starts at 3.49. If you haven’t experienced the awesomeness of Bill Hicks before today, well, you’re welcome.

And bonus youtube clip! (Well, they cost me nothing so have at it)

The title of today’s comic is of course from Full Metal Jacket.

~ by Shaun Livingstone on November 28, 2008.

4 Responses to “Comic: Love you long time”

  1. I’ve always thought of Oz as a comedian anyway, truth be told. And he’s not the only one doing those commercials. I thought it was amusing.

  2. The Ozzy commercial is probably only second to the Shatner/Shaman shot.

  3. Shatner too?

    Dear god, it’s true.

    See, I don’t watch a lot of TV, and even if I did, I wouldn’t be able to see these commercials simply because they’re not aired where I live. So it’s a whole new world opening up for me here.

  4. dont forget the Mr. T one

Leave a Reply

 
